Fireland III track list

Here's the track listing for the new album:

01. John Rock
02. Believe Or Die
03. My Enemy's Enemy
04. Ironclad
05. Burning Scarecrow
06. Hell Hotel
07. Fallen II
08. Murderhole
09. Hate Will Live On
10. Rise Again

If you're a fan of the first album, specifically the story behind Betrayed To The Night, Servants Of The Dark and Fallen, you'll notice Fallen Pt2 is on the new album - so you'll get to find out what has happened to our intrepid hero.

We'll be releasing some lyric videos on YouTube in the run-up to the launch date, so check back often for updates!

7 Nov 2016

comments powered by Disqus
Fireland News

Fireland IV: Forged In Fire

Follow Us